10
URB Non-Stop
13
The Hangover Cure
15
URB Non-Stop
Contact Us

Where to find us?


On campus? Why not come say hello in person? We're located right in the heart of the Student Centre on level 2 just next to Fresh Express.

Our door is open most of the day and everyone's welcome. We're all students and friendly enough, so if you're interested in getting involved, want to hire some kit or just have a song request then pop in.




Who to contact?


If you're not sure who best to contact within the station then you should contact the Station Manager who will be able to point you in the right direction.

Station Manager - Chris Couch

manager@uniradiobath.com

Programme Controller - Claire Mallett

programme@uniradiobath.com

Executive Producer - Hannah Smith

producer@uniradiobath.com

Head of Station Sound - Ollie Brookes

sound@uniradiobath.com

Head of Music - Tom Oakley

music@uniradiobath.com

Head of DJs - Saumya Masrani

djs@uniradiobath.com

Head of IT - Richard Knight

it@uniradiobath.com

Head of Online - Alex McColl

online@uniradiobath.com

Head of Marketing - Grace Wishart

marketing@uniradiobath.com

Treasurer - Dean Breed

treasurer@uniradiobath.com