BANG!

university of bath anglican society

BANG! is part of Bath University Students' Union

You are here: Home > Past Events > Previous Programmes > Spring 1999
  
Previous programmes – Spring 1999
Thursday 14 January
Discussion - Where is Tim?

Thursday 21 January
Discussion - What are we going to do this term?

Thursday 28 January
Discussion - led by Rev Barry Chapman.

Thursday 4 February
Jenga and Bible Study.

Thursday 11 February
Joint Societies Discussion - led by Craig Cooling from the Student Christian Movement.

Thursday 18 February
Pancakes at the Chaplaincy Assistant's Flat.

Thursday 25 February
Videos and quiet things in the Chaplaincy.

Friday 26 - Sunday 28 February
The BANG! Retreat.

Thursday 4 March
The BANG! Annual General Meeting and trip to the bar.

Thursday 11 March
BANG! meeting at 5.30pm to meet Bishop Jim Thompson, our honorary president, before he gives a public lecture entitled "Children on the Edge" in the Chaplaincy Centre at 6.30pm.

Thursday 18 March
Talk on a Christian perpective on the paranormal - a joint societies event organised by BANG!

Thursday 25 March
Social - Games in the Chaplaincy