BANG!

university of bath anglican society

BANG! is part of Bath University Students' Union

You are here: Home > Past Events > Previous Programmes > Spring 1998
  
Previous programmes – Spring 1998
Thursday 22 January
Workshop with Vicki Kean.

Thursday 29 January
Workshop.

Sunday 15 February
BANG!-led Sunday Evening Service at 8pm.

Friday 20 to Sunday 22 February
The First BANG! Weekend Retreat to Wick "Science and Religion".

Thursday 26 February
Pancakes at Kerry's House.

Thursday 5 March
Speaker.

Thursday 12 March
Annual General Meeting and trip to The Parade.

Thursday 19 March
Speaker and Bible Study.

Sunday 22 March
Football and Mothering Sunday Service.

Thursday 26 March
Social