BANG!

university of bath anglican society

BANG! is part of Bath University Students' Union

You are here: Home > Past Events > Previous Programmes > Autumn 1997
  
Previous programmes – Autumn 1997
Thursday 2 October
Social Gathering of new and old BANG! Members.

Thursday 9 October
Games Evening - Taboo time!.

Thursday 16 October
Speaker - Rev Jonathan LLoyd.

Thursday 23 October
Harriet's Half Hour - Bible Study.

Thursday 30 October
Quasar.

Thursday 13 November
Bible Study with Tim.

Thursday 20 November
Workshop with Neil Slade.

Thursday 27 November
Chaplaincy vs Christian Union Football Match.

Saturday 29 November
Joint Societies Bath Skyline Walk.

Thursday 4 December
Workshop with Kerry Gooch.

Thursday 11 December
University Carol Service at Bath Abbey.

Sunday 14 December
BANG! Christmas Meal at The Abbey Hotel