icff 2012

second international conference on flexible formwork


Two prizes were awarded at icff2012.  Congratulations to the winners!

Best Poster (judged by the conference delegates) was awarded to: Keith Milne, J Pritchard, A Gloyne and M Pettie from Edinburgh University for their poster ‘Inflection’.

Best Paper (judged by the Scientific Committee) was awarded to: Diederik Veenendaal and Philippe Block from ETH Zurich for their paper entitled ‘Computational Form Finding of Fabric Formworks: an overview and discussion

Conference prize winners