BATH GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY
Officers 2016


Chairman - Prof. Maurice Tucker
email: chairman@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Administrative Secretary - Isabel Buckingham
email: secretary@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Treasurer - Judith Hible
email: treasurer@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Membership Secretary - Polly Sternbauer
email: membership@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Lecture Programme Secretary - Sue Harvey
email: programme@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Field Trip Programme Secretary - John Garrett
email: field-prog@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Field Trip Health and Safety Officer - Bob Mustow
email: field@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Journal Editor - Richard Pollock
email: journal@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Other committee members
Mellissa Freeman
Linda Drummond-Harris

Archivist - Charles Hiscock

Webmaster - James McVeigh
email: webmaster@bathgeolsoc.org.uk

Subscriptions 2017 (including one Journal)

For the period 1st January - 31st December 2017

annual adult subscription £25.00
annual student subscription £13.00
annual family subscription £42.00
* * *
visitors per lecture £4.00



~END~