Bath SIAM-IMA Student Chapter Committee

The committee for the 2017-18 academic year are:

Francisco de Melo Viríssimo
Vice President:
Amy Middleton
Dan Green
Benjamin Robinson
Committee Member:
Owen Pembery
Committee Member:
Malena Sabaté Landman

The faculty adviser for the student chapter is Melina Freitag.

Please send any membership enquiries or other queries to the committee at

Previous Committee Members since 2016